Groupon Deals – Via Baci Italian Bistro

Booooooo!! My iPhone camera does not and did not want to take any pictures…I got this image (which is the pizza we ordered) from their website. The Adriatico Pizza w/ Chicken & Sausage was pretty delish, but the Chicken Cavatappi t’was quite unappetizing-ly creamy. Reminded me of Mici’s extremely creamy pastas as well. Very very casual, sorta expenso for what it is…I probably won’t go out of my way for it. It was meh good but not that good. In the brighter side, the service was’t bad.

Leave a Reply

